Welcome to the Internet, nerd!

You look like you could use some lady advice. Well, you’re in luck, because I write awesome long-term relationship and dating advice, with other cool, geeky things like Batman, video games, and nerdy celebrity quotes thrown into the mix!

Now that you know what to expect, let’s move on.

“What is Table Theory?” - Read the primer.

“Is Table Theory on Facebook?” - Yes, it is! Click through here, or use the widget on the right!

“Who is Vichet?”Read about the author.

“I need your advice!”Email me (table.theory.dating [at] gmail.com)

“Will you go out with me?”- Maybe.

Well, is that it? Then scroll down to see the latest posts on how Vichet got so fly!

You can be fly, too!

2 Responses to Welcome to the Internet, nerd!

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this
    site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  2. Bryan says:

    Thanks for the update of this blog- keep those posts coming! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

