Table Theory has a shiny new email address!

Hey there, folks,

I created a new email address for Table Theory – table.theory.dating@gmail.com

Now you can email me your questions instead of submitting crap through Formspring, which was a horrendous decision I made in consideration of your anonymity. See what happens when you make yourself a doormat for other people?

So, I’ll still anonymize your crap if I choose to publish your question and my answer, but I’ll have your email address so I can follow up with you and crap.

Also, people have been offering me money to answer their questions. So, if you want your shit answered for free before I start to get all bougie, you best ask sooner than later.

Email me, bitches!

Leave a Reply

